

# Windsor Academy Trust Governance Structure December 2023

#### **Safeguarding Director: Mrs J Houlder** LAB Link Director: Mrs K Canham

# **Pay Committee**

Mir Andrew Middleton (Chair) Mr Calum Nisbet Miss Anne Haigh

> Attendee: CEO

Attendees:

### **Committees**

#### **Audit and Risk Finance** Committee (3) Committee (4)

Mr Calum Nisbet Mrs Julie Houlder (Chair) (Chair) Mr Paul Benge Mr Calum Nisbet (Vice Chair) (Vice Chair) Mr Andrew Mr Heath Monk Middleton Miss Anne Haigh

> Ms Dawn Haywood (as required)

CEO.CFO. Director of Attendees: **Operations** CEO, CFO, Director Principal of Operations. Accountant Head of Finance. Principal Accountant

#### People and Culture Committee (3)

Miss Anne Haigh (Chair) Mrs Belinda Ariss (Vice Chair) Mr Mick Donovan

Ms Dawn Haywood (as required) Attendees:CEO. Director of Operations, Heads of HR. Head of Professional Learning and Talent

# Governance Professional Education

Performance and **Standards** Committee (3)

Mr Heath Monk (Chair) Mrs Karen Canham (Vice Chair) **Prof Daniel Muijs** 

Ms Dawn Haywood (as required)

Attendees: CEO. Director of Education, Executive Leads Primary and Secondary as required

### Windsor **High School** and Sixth **Form**

Mr Eamonn Hunt (Chair)

# Kingswinford Academy

Mr Darren Wood (Chair)

#### Great Wyrley **Academy**

Mr Lorne Wiggin (Chair)

#### Cheslyn Hay Academy

Mrs Leanne Bridgwood (Chair)

#### Windsor **Olympus** Academy

Rev'd Dr Ash Barker (Chair)

### **Colley Lane Primary** Academy

Mrs Jane Price (Chair)

#### **Tenterfields** and Manor **Wav Primary Academies**

Mr John Dovey (Chair)

#### Goldsmith and Rivers **Primary Academies**

Mrs Helen Kinsey (Chair)

#### Milton and Greenways **Primary Academies**

Mr Matthew Taylor (Chair)

#### **Board of Directors (Trustees) (11)** Mr Andrew Middleton (Chair)

Members (4) Dr Colin White Mr Andrew Middleton Sir Michael Griffiths Ms Frances Child

Miss Anne Haigh (Vice Chair) Ms Dawn Havwood (CEO)

> Mr Heath Monk Mrs Julie Houlder

Mr Calum Nisbet

Mrs Karen Canham

Mrs Belinda Ariss Mr Paul Benge

Professor Daniel Muijs Mr Mick Donovan

Attendees: Chief Finance Officer. Directors of Education. Operations. Communications .

## **Local Advisory Bodies**